Westminster Church of the Brethren logo

Ministry Teams

leadership team

The Leadership Team is comprised of the leadership team chair, the moderator, all chairs of ministry teams, the deacon chair, the pastors, the community spirit coordinator, and the recorder. This group meets once every other month on the third Tuesday. Its purpose is to oversee the functioning of the church. The current Leadership Chair is Bruce Darsch.

ArrowIcon BloggerIcon AimIcon DeliciousIcon PaperIcon EtsyIcon FacebookIcon FilmStripIcon FlickrIcon CameraIcon LaunchIcon GooglePlus2Icon GooglePlusIcon HeartIcon InformationIcon InstagramIcon LastfmIcon FrontCameraIcon LinkedInIcon EmailIcon MoneyIcon ItunesIcon MyspaceIcon OpenTableIcon PayPalIcon PencilIcon PersonIcon PhotoIcon PicasaIcon PinterestIcon PodcastIcon RssIcon ShoppingCartIcon SoundCloudIcon StarIcon TableProjectIcon TheCityIcon TumblrIcon Twitter2Icon TwitterIcon TypepadIcon VideoIcon VimeoIcon WordPressIcon YelpIcon YoutubeIcon